Samael Drops

Not obligated, but feel free to post any Screenshots or Replays of prestigious events and items
do not make multiple threads, post in the same one and say what item you got in which replay.
i WILL remove your ability to post if you spam multiple threads.

User avatar
DoT
King Crab
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:57 am
Location: Vietnam

Re: Samael Drops

Post by DoT » Tue May 28, 2019 10:56 am

sog went to me for creation :d
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Валэра
Wallachia Deathknight
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:09 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by Валэра » Tue May 28, 2019 11:34 am

Tu Tu Ru
EoL for me and craft HoJ
Ty for team
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Валэра
Wallachia Deathknight
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:09 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by Валэра » Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:32 am

GotS to my zerk
ty for team :3
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
KYAnimeGirl
Ruler of the Lav Sea
Posts: 134
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 2:48 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by KYAnimeGirl » Mon Jul 08, 2019 12:04 am

Class : Knight
my team thang
SM
Drop : Steel of god :p 8-)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

tAvEr3000xp
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:33 pm

Re: 2019 Summer Event

Post by tAvEr3000xp » Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:22 am

ID:horriblewind
eol drop from ball samael
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Валэра
Wallachia Deathknight
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:09 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by Валэра » Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:43 am

Tu Tu Ru
SAW to me
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

NorthernCrockta
Giant Golem
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:50 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by NorthernCrockta » Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:01 pm

Image

won with 33 against 16 onyx xd m16
ilovelolis sog for rot.w3g
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image
Spoiler
Show
Image

Verrottemelk
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:41 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by Verrottemelk » Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:18 pm

IGN: Verrottemelk
Essence of Light drop
As well as dragon's eye in the same game XD
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

dodlos
Dragon Turtle
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:55 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by dodlos » Thu Aug 22, 2019 10:55 am

eol
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

dodlos
Dragon Turtle
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:55 pm

Re: Samael Drops

Post by dodlos » Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:15 am

saw
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply