Summer Event Titles

No Events Active

Moderator: Developer

Hikkimaru
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 27, 2019 7:25 am

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by Hikkimaru » Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:17 pm

Link: https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t= ... 801#p25801
ID: Hikkimaru
Color code: FFC6D0
Title: UwU

CBETIZada
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:44 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by CBETIZada » Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:29 pm

link: https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t= ... =60#p25374
ID: CBET_IZ_ada
Title: PIDOR
Color code: fffe00

shamal
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:42 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by shamal » Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:32 pm

Link:https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t= ... 092#p26092
ID: A1.Shamal
Title: Btw_Meow
Color: 9c2d7e

ThunderYakuman
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 11:09 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by ThunderYakuman » Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:49 pm

Link- https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t= ... 909#p25909
ID- NightZombie
Title- MVP
Color- #FFA500

Krunos
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 11:19 am

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by Krunos » Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:06 am

Link:https://www.twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=4 ... 110#p25445
ID: -HF.Crun0s-
Color: ff69b4
Title: Wampepti
Last edited by Krunos on Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:04 pm, edited 6 times in total.

grey2135
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by grey2135 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:17 pm

https://www.twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?p=25594#p25594
Name: grey2135
Title: Immaterial
Color: 50D0C0

bkyrychynskyi
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 am

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by bkyrychynskyi » Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:51 pm

Link: https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?p=26007#top
ID: bkyrychynskyi
Color code: FFB6C1 or rgb(255,182,193)
Title: 23cm

shamanoman
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 2:22 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by shamanoman » Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:48 am

Link: https://www.twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=4 ... man#p26085
Id: shamanoman
Color code: fff000
Title: VooDoo

MrCoal
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:38 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by MrCoal » Mon Aug 19, 2019 3:46 pm

Name: Mr_Coal
Color: ff0000
Title: GodLike
https://twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=44&t= ... oal#p25343

Ranimbo
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:44 pm

Re: Summer Event Titles

Post by Ranimbo » Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:29 pm

Name: Ranimbo
Color: FF1493
Title: CrazyCatMan
https://twrpg.com/search.php?keywords=R ... sf=msgonly
Image

Post Reply