Halloween Event Titles (2019)

No active events!

Moderator: Developer

Ghorderis
Furbolg Giant
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 4:50 pm
Location: Lithuania

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by Ghorderis » Thu Nov 28, 2019 11:44 am

Link: Click Here
ID: Ghorderis
Title: Pele
Hexcode: #33E97E

WapbI4
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 10:12 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by WapbI4 » Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:27 pm

viewtopic.php?f=44&t=5536&start=160
ID: WapbI4
Title: <ELITE>
Color: #3633FF

SilverMellow131
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:35 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by SilverMellow131 » Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:32 pm

https://www.twrpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=4 ... 6&start=20
ID: Silverwolve
Title: FranIsMyWife
Color: #949AD9

precata10
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:54 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by precata10 » Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:54 pm

Link: Click Here!
ID: Paulinho_[Verea
Title: BlooD†DemoN
Hexcode: #900C3F

Ps: I ask to you on discord for change my nick for Paulinho_BR, you see what you do for change color of new or old name.. ty!.
Last edited by precata10 on Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SaikoDemon
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 7:17 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by SaikoDemon » Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:23 pm

Link to Halloween Event Post
IGN : DGD-Kamina
Title : Loliconoseur
Color: hotpink#FF69B4 rgb(255,105,180)

greenFruit
Guardian Spirit
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:18 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by greenFruit » Sun Dec 01, 2019 1:22 am

first batch applied

congnong321
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 5:58 pm

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by congnong321 » Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:10 am

viewtopic.php?p=26964#p26964
ID: congnong321
Title: Dawce
Color code: 33DDFF

Happyness
Spider
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by Happyness » Tue Dec 03, 2019 9:56 pm

Post link : viewtopic.php?f=44&t=5536&p=26996#p26996

Id: Happyness

Colour: #e30215

Title: Endlessly

greenFruit
Guardian Spirit
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:18 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by greenFruit » Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:15 pm

second batch applied

REDHeaDeD
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:00 am

Re: Halloween Event Titles (2019)

Post by REDHeaDeD » Tue Dec 10, 2019 2:08 pm

Sorry, the above was the "first batch applied" and "second batch applied"....but I still have an old titles (Nameplate)

id ReD_HeaDeD viewtopic.php?f=44&t=5610#p27270

Post Reply