Tokens

Not obligated, but feel free to post any Screenshots or Replays of prestigious events and items
do not make multiple threads, post in the same one and say what item you got in which replay.
i WILL remove your ability to post if you spam multiple threads.

X53Arcan
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:47 am

Re: Tokens

Post by X53Arcan » Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:15 pm

X53Arcan
Count Token
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
maraskeroo
Dragon Turtle
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:03 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by maraskeroo » Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:23 pm

was looking for frorist was last for frozen heart didnt excepted ^^
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

aqs
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:57 am

Re: Tokens

Post by aqs » Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:54 am

lord token drop acel~'s shoota won the roll
thanks kmnop merch for killing the lord and drop the token xD
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

buavaban
Furbolg Giant
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 2:44 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by buavaban » Mon Dec 17, 2018 1:27 am

WM Mana Token
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

qweest01
Spider
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2019 5:53 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by qweest01 » Thu Mar 07, 2019 6:01 pm

Drop token corrupte angel
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
paradis
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:36 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by paradis » Sat Mar 09, 2019 4:51 am

Corrupt Token :mrgreen:
Token Corrupt.jpg
Token of Corruptor.w3g
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

CiAO
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 6:56 am

Re: Tokens

Post by CiAO » Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:15 pm

corrupt token for paladin (around 8 mins mark)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
PALADIN Lvl. 420

Crown of Fervor/Archangel's Halo
Latea, Ring of Chaos/Oath of Courage
Purelight Armor/Reactive Armor
Blazing Soul/Anger
Wings of Fury/Frozen Heart
Abyssal Pickaxe

tinkers
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 4:40 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by tinkers » Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:07 pm

Hydra Token
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

zers1234
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 4:19 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by zers1234 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:45 pm

got Death Knight token
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

maksmys92
Kobolt Lord
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:51 pm

Re: Tokens

Post by maksmys92 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:39 pm

maksmys92 Big Golem Token
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply