Haven't Save/Load file

Discuss anything relevant to The World RPG! Make sure you join the official TWRPG Discord for direct contact with community!
Locked
nakorr777
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:50 pm

Haven't Save/Load file

Post by nakorr777 »

I write "-save 2" in chat and file don't created.
How can i fix that?
User avatar
RockLeeNBU
Lord of Everfrost
Posts: 359
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:18 am

Re: Haven't Save/Load file

Post by RockLeeNBU »

Where are you looking for the file? when you write -save 2 it should show a directory path. did you follow that path?
nakorr777
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:50 pm

Re: Haven't Save/Load file

Post by nakorr777 »

Yea, but i haven't directory "CustomMapData". I created that but nothing happend.
In first time "-save 1" created 1.exe file "Program Files (x86)\Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne\TWRPG"
But after this i haven't other save file :C
nakorr777
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:50 pm

Re: Haven't Save/Load file

Post by nakorr777 »

Already find in "AppData\Local\VirtualStore"
User avatar
RockLeeNBU
Lord of Everfrost
Posts: 359
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:18 am

Re: Haven't Save/Load file

Post by RockLeeNBU »

That's weird but im glad you found it
Locked